LVI America Inc.

302 Saunders Road

Suite 200
Riverwoods, IL 60015, USA

Phone: (888) 781-7811 
E-mail: info@lviamerica.com
Website: www.lviamerica.com

 

Welcome with your order:
order@lviamerica.com

 

Service & software support                
Tel: (888) 460-8434
service@lviamerica.com

 

Read more about routines for service and support

 

 

Detailed contact information
 
  

Kimberly Cline

Director of Sales North America
Tel: (702) 468-6611
kimberly.cline@lviamerica.com

www.lviamerica.com

 

  

Catherine Gettel

Customer Relations & Marketing Manager
Tel: (802) 236-4404
catherine.gettel@lviamerica.com

www.lviamerica.com

 

  

Aliza Olenick Attia

Business Development Manager
Tel: (612) 940-9037
aliza.olenick@lviamerica.com

www.lviamerica.com

 

Picture of Christofer Casswall, International Sales Manager  

Christofer Casswall

International Sales Manager
Tel: +46 470 72 7704 
christofer.casswall@lvi.se

www.lviamerica.com

 
  

Lew Erlich

Service & Software Support USA             
Tel: (888) 460-8434  
service@lviamerica.com

www.lviamerica.com

Service & Software Support USA               

Video Electronics c/o LVI America Inc.

157 Main St.

Unit B

North Reading, MA 01864

 
  

Rick Chant

Service & Software Support Canada
Tel: (778) 847-6840 or (833) 508-6840     
(toll free for Canada only)  
service.canada@lviamerica.com

www.lviamerica.com

Service & Software Support Canada

Chaos Technical Services

3622 Maginnis Ave.

North Vancouver

BC V7K 2L6